About ZOOM SUR HAITI

The perfect travel tool to plan your stay in Haiti

ZOOM SUR HAITI is an app that aims to boost the Haitian tourism industry. The app connects travelers and local providers (drivers, guides, local agencies, etc.), which maximizes local economic benefits. On the same platform, the traveler will find all the assets needed to plan his stay in Haiti. In addition, ZOOM SUR HAITI is a real travel guide.

Our mission : Stimulate the local economy

We are concerned about supporting the economy and local initiatives, that is why we chose sustainable tourism as a model. We have also partnered with the Quebec travel agency Passion Terre, a sustainable tourism specialist, with whom we form a Consortium.

Our services

Three reservation modules are available to perfectly plan a dream stay in Haiti :

  • The Flight Comparator allows the traveler to compare prices of different flight companies and choose the best flight at the best price.
  • The Packages Reservation module presents a set of packages handled by our travel agency partner Passion Terre. These packages are flexible and adapted to the traveler’s needs : With or without flight, half-board or full board, fixed date stays or flexible date stays.
  • The « A la carte » Booking module gives the traveler liberty to tailor his itinerary according to his tastes by making his own hotel reservations, transportation, excursions and activities - Innovative solution that allows to invent his own stay.

À propos de ZOOM SUR HAITI

L'outil de voyage parfait pour planifier votre séjour en Haïti

ZOOM SUR HAITI est une application qui vise à stimuler l’industrie touristique haïtienne. L'application met en contact le voyageur et les prestataires locaux (chauffeurs, guides, agences locales, etc.), ce qui maximise les retombées économiques locales. Sur la même plateforme, le voyageur trouvera toutes les prestations qu’il lui faut pour bien planifier son séjour en Haïti. En outre, ZOOM SUR HAITI est un véritable guide touristique.

Notre mission : Stimuler l'économie locale

Nous sommes soucieux d'encourager l'économie et les initiatives locales, raison pour laquelle nous avons choisi le tourisme durable comme modèle. Nous nous sommes aussi associés avec l’agence de voyage québécoise Passion Terre, spécialiste du tourisme durable, avec laquelle nous formons un Consortium.

Nos services

Trois modules de réservations sont disponibles pour bien préparer un séjour de rêve en Haïti :

  • Le Comparateur de vol permet au voyageur de comparer les prix de différentes compagnies aériennes et choisir le meilleur vol au meilleur prix.
  • Le module de Réservation de forfaits propose un ensemble de forfaits touristiques développés et pris en charge par notre agence de voyages partenaire Passion Terre, spécialiste du tourisme durable au Canada. Ces forfaits sont flexibles et adaptés aux besoins du voyageur : avec ou sans vol, en demi-pension ou pension complète, séjours à dates fixes ou à dates flexibles.
  • Le module de Réservation «À la carte» offre au voyageur la liberté de bâtir son itinéraire comme on confectionne un gâteau; en ajoutant à son panier d’achat des réservations d’hôtel, de transport, d’excursions et d’activités - Solution innovatrice qui réinvente la manière de planifier son séjour.