Plan your trip

Make all your reservations without leaving our website

Jet Skiing & Water Skiing in Haiti

It is very easy to do Jet Ski or water ski in Haiti. Two tourist poles are on top of the list of the locations offering this explerience, because all the conditions are gathered to amaze the water sports amateurs:

  • Montrouis, off the coast of La Gonave Island, facing the seaside stations
  • Cap-Haitien, at Labadee's seaside resort.

For material rental, Jet Ski Haiti is the one to choose, a company accredited by the Haitian government.  Jet Ski Haiti offers to the majority of the beach-hotel in the area of Cote des Arcadins a rental service of water sports equipment. You will be able to rent your jet ski for a duration of 15 to 60 minutes. Moreover, you’ll be able to offer yourself a tour with a guide and diving equipment alongside of the coast and enjoy the impressive view of Haiti’s mountains and explore its underwater shores.

To offer yourself a wonderfull day jet skiing, you must go to the Water Sports Center of Moulin sur Mer Beach Resort located in Montrouis (#1, Route Nationale km 77, Montrouis). But first, you must book your Jet Ski by using our Booking À la Carte platform.

 

Plan your stay

Make all your reservations on the same website

Réservez « À la Carte »

Sélectionnez ce qu'il vous faut pour compléter votre voyage

Rent your equipment

Nearest accommodations

How to get there

Faire du Jet Ski et du ski nautique en Haiti

Il est très facile de faire du Jet Ski ou du Ski nautique en Haïti. Deux pôles touristiques dominent la liste des endroits offrant cette expérience, car toutes les conditions sont réunies pour en mettre plein les yeux aux amateurs de sports nautiques :

  • Montrouis, au large de l'Île de la Gonâve, vis à vis des stations balnéaires
  • Cap-Haitien, à la station balnéaire Labadee

Pour la location du matériel, la référence est Jet Ski Haiti, une compagnie accréditée par le Gouvenement Haïtien. Jet Sky Haiti offre à la majorité des hôtel-plages de la région de la Cote des Arcadins un service de location d'équipements de sports nautiques. Vous serez en mesure de louer votre jet ski pour une durée variant de 15 à 60 minutes. En outre, il vous sera possible de vous offrir un tour, avec un guide et équipements de plongée, le long de la côte, pour profiter de la vue sur les imposantes montagnes d'Haïti et explorer ses rives sous-marines.

Pour vivre Jet Sky, vous devez vous rendre au Centre de Sports Nautiques de Moulin sur Mer Beach Resort à Montrouis (#1, Route Nationale km 77, Montrouis). Mais avant, vous devez réserver votre Jet Sky en utilisant notre plateforme de Réservation À la Carte.

Planifiez votre séjour

Réservez tout sur le même site WEB

Réservez « À la Carte »

Sélectionnez ce qu'il vous faut pour compléter votre voyage

Louer votre équipement

Hébergements les plus proches

Vous y rendre